Journal clubs

Steering Committee

Professor David Matthews

Professor of Diabetic Medicine, University of Oxford, Oxford, UK

View Bio

Professor Jens JuuIs Holst

Professor of Medical Physiology and Deputy Head of the Department of Biomedical Sciences, University of Copenhagen

View Bio

Funding information is available at the beginning of each activity. All content has been developed by Liberum IME in conjunction with an independent steering committee; financial supporters have had no influence on the content of this education.

The American Medical Association has an agreement of mutual recognition of Continuing Medical Education (CME) credits with the European Union of Medical Specialists (UEMS), the accreditation body for European countries.Physicians interested in converting AMA PRA Category 1 Credit™ to UEMS-European Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education CME credits (ECMEC®s) should contact the UEMS at