Insulin eLearning

Steering Committee

Professor Thomas Danne

Director of the Department of General Paediatrics, Endocrinology/Diabetology and Clinical Research, Auf der Bult Hospital, Hannover Medical School, Germany.

View Bio

Professor Kamlesh Khunti

Professor of Primary Care Diabetes and Vascular Medicine, University of Leicester, UK.

View Bio

Professor Tina Vilsbøll

Head of Clinic, University of Copenhagen, Denmark.

View Bio

Dr Jonatan Ising Bagger

Clinician and Researcher, Herlev Gentofte, University of Copenhagen, Denmark.

View Bio

Dr Tim Heise

Lead Scientist and Chairman, Profil, Neuss, Germany

View Bio

Professor Lois Jovanovic

Clinical professor of medicine, University of Southern California, Keck School of Medicine, Los Angeles, USA.

View Bio

Funding information is available at the beginning of each activity. All content has been developed by Liberum IME in conjunction with an independent steering committee; financial supporters have had no influence on the content of this education.

The American Medical Association has an agreement of mutual recognition of Continuing Medical Education (CME) credits with the European Union of Medical Specialists (UEMS), the accreditation body for European countries.Physicians interested in converting AMA PRA Category 1 Credit™ to UEMS-European Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education CME credits (ECMEC®s) should contact the UEMS at