Twitter LinkedIn

GLP-1 Receptor Agonists

Steering Committee

Professor Jens Juuls Holst

Professor of Medical Physiology and Deputy Head of the Department of Biomedical Sciences, University of Copenhagen

View Bio

Professor Didac Mauricio

Chief Physician and acting Head of the Department of Endocrinology & Nutrition, University Hospital Germans Trias i Pujol, affiliated with the Autonomous University of Barcelona.

View Bio

Professor Carel Le Roux

Co-Director of the Metabolic Medicine Group at thre University College Dublin. 

View Bio

Professor Melanie Davies

Professor of Diabetes Medicine,
University of Leicester,

View Bio

Funding information is available at the beginning of each activity. All content has been developed by Liberum IME in conjunction with an independent steering committee; financial supporters have had no influence on the content of this education.

The American Medical Association has an agreement of mutual recognition of Continuing Medical Education (CME) credits with the European Union of Medical Specialists (UEMS), the accreditation body for European countries.Physicians interested in converting AMA PRA Category 1 Credit™ to UEMS-European Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education CME credits (ECMEC®s) should contact the UEMS at